Merry Christmas 2012

Well, the world didn’t end yesterday, and I have some projects to share! I have some bags I made, but I need to figure out where I put the pattern and take some pictures …

Anyway, Christmas means special crocheted presents for the boys, you know, now that I’m not pregnant and exhausted. Snort (who will be four in a few months) is getting a sheep made using this pattern (although mine came out looking distinctly Shaun the Sheep-ish) and his little brother (ten months old today and dubbed Sharptooth for this blog and Ravelry) is getting a stuffed lion. Here’s some lovely pictures!

Leave a Reply

